## European Conservatives and Reformists Party —ECR Party— Governing Body

Seat: Belgium



	Full Name	Function	Country
Ms	Giorgia Meloni	President	Italy
Mr	Jorge Buxade Villalba	Vice President	Spain
Mr	Radoslaw Fogiel	Vice President	Poland
Mr	Angel Dzhambazki	Director	Bulgaria
Mr	Carlo Fidanza	Director	Italy
Mr	Raffaele Fitto	Director	Italy
Mr	Ladislav Ilčić	Director	Croatia
Mr	Eugen Jurzyca	Director	Slovakia
Mr	Fernand Kartheiser	Director	Luxembourg
Mr	Ryszard Legutko	Director	Poland
Ms	Adela-Dorina Mirza	Director	Romania
Mr	Hermann Tertsch	Director	Spain
Mr	Valdemar Tomasevski	Director	Lithuania
Mr	Jan Zahradil	Director	Czechia
Mr	Roberts Zile	Director	Latvia
Mr	Kosma Zlotowski	Director	Poland
Mr	Antonio Giordano	Secretary General	

Governing Body composition as notified to the Authority for European Political Parties and European Political Foundations on 15/02/2023.